Search found 7 matches

by Aaron
Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:39 pm
Forum: The Rules and ANNOUNCEMENTS
Topic: Matrix Orbital Closed Friday March 24, 2016
Replies: 0
Views: 816

Matrix Orbital Closed Friday March 24, 2016

Matrix Orbital will be closed on Friday, March 24, 2016 for the Good Friday holiday. No shipping or processing of orders will take place. Normal business resumes Monday, March 28, 2016.
by Aaron
Fri Feb 12, 2016 10:42 am
Forum: The Rules and ANNOUNCEMENTS
Topic: Matrix Orbital Closed Monday February 15, 2016
Replies: 0
Views: 891

Matrix Orbital Closed Monday February 15, 2016

Matrix Orbital will be closed on Monday, February 15, 2016 for the Family day holiday. No shipping or processing of orders will take place. Normal business resumes Tuesday, February 16, 2016.
by Aaron
Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:27 pm
Forum: The Rules and ANNOUNCEMENTS
Topic: Matrix Orbital - New Product Release - OLED Intelligent Displays
Replies: 0
Views: 880

Matrix Orbital - New Product Release - OLED Intelligent Displays

Matrix Orbital is pleased to announce the addition of OLED technology to our intelligent display line by way of the OLED0821, OK162-12, OK202-25, and OK204-25!
by Aaron
Mon Nov 30, 2015 1:50 pm
Forum: The Rules and ANNOUNCEMENTS
Topic: Matrix Orbital - Chinese New Year Notice
Replies: 0
Views: 1916

Matrix Orbital - Chinese New Year Notice

Due to most factories in China closing from February 5, 2016 to February 19, 2016 for the Chinese New Year we experience longer lead times. If you need an order of 100 pieces or more between January and March please consider placing your order with Matrix Orbital now.
by Aaron
Mon Nov 30, 2015 1:48 pm
Forum: The Rules and ANNOUNCEMENTS
Topic: Matrix Orbital - Holiday Notice
Replies: 0
Views: 1439

Matrix Orbital - Holiday Notice

Everyone at Matrix Orbital would like to wish you a merry holiday season! We will be closed from December 25, 2015 to January 4, 2016. There will be no shipping or manufacturing of orders between those times. The last day of shipping for scheduled orders will be December 23, 2015 and regular shippin...
by Aaron
Tue Nov 10, 2015 3:30 pm
Forum: The Rules and ANNOUNCEMENTS
Topic: Matrix Orbital Closed Wednesday November 11, 2015
Replies: 0
Views: 1671

Matrix Orbital Closed Wednesday November 11, 2015

Matrix Orbital will be closed on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. No shipping or processing of orders will take place. Normal business resumes Thursday, November 12, 2015.
by Aaron
Fri Oct 09, 2015 11:15 am
Forum: The Rules and ANNOUNCEMENTS
Topic: Matrix Orbital Closed Monday October 12, 2015
Replies: 0
Views: 2160

Matrix Orbital Closed Monday October 12, 2015

Matrix Orbital will be closed on Mon, Oct 12, 2015 for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. No shipping or processing of orders will take place. Normal business resumes Tue, Oct 13, 2015.